ACT

Equality Campaign, SAP House, Level 3, 224 Bunda Street, Canberra, 2601 - 

12:00pm to 5:00pm Monday to Friday  

Contact Jacob W. jacob@equalitycampaign.org.au

VIC

Victorian Trades Hall Council, 54 Victoria St Carlton, Melbourne 3053 -

09:30am to 4:30pm Monday to Friday (except Wednesdays)  

Contact Wil S. wil@equalitycampaign.org.au

SA

Equality Campaign, 2G Gays Arcade, Adelaide Arcade, Twin Street, Adelaide 5000

09:00 to 5:00pm Monday to Friday

Emmanuel C. emmanuel@equalitycampaign.org.au

NSW 

Equality Campaign, Level 10 307 Pitt St, Sydney 2000

Contact Georgia K. georgia.kriz@equalitycampaign.org.au

TAS

TAS: United Voice, 165-167 Davey Street, Hobart TAS 7000 

Contact Alex W. alex.west@equalitycampaign.org.au

QLD

AMWU Qld & NT - 366 Upper Roma Street, Brisbane 4000

10:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday to Friday (except Wednesday)

Nita G. nita@equalitycampaign.org.au

WA

Equality Campaign, Level 4, 11 Harvest Terrace, West Perth WA 6005 

09:30 am to 4:30pm Monday to Friday

Emma G. emma@equalitycampaign.org.au

NT

United Voice, Level 1, 38 Woods Street Darwin NT 0800 

Email Pat H. pat.honan@equalitycampaign.org.au

All Australians should be able to get married

C
Chrissy believes in fairness
2017-10-20 19:11:32 +1100
Fat,, believes in fairness
2017-10-20 18:52:17 +1100
Beth believes in fairness
2017-10-20 18:52:15 +1100
Raine believes in fairness
2017-10-20 18:52:14 +1100
Stewart believes in fairness
2017-10-20 18:52:13 +1100
niya. believes in fairness
2017-10-20 18:52:11 +1100
Elyse believes in fairness
2017-10-20 18:52:08 +1100
k
kelly believes in fairness
P
Puni Thompson believes in fairness
K
Karrine believes in fairness
T
Tayla believes in fairness
S
Susan believes in fairness
2017-10-20 18:08:56 +1100
Go to main site