ACT

Equality Campaign, SAP House, Level 3, 224 Bunda Street, Canberra, 2601 - 

12:00pm to 5:00pm Monday to Friday  

Contact Jacob W. jacob@equalitycampaign.org.au

VIC

Victorian Trades Hall Council, 54 Victoria St Carlton, Melbourne 3053 -

09:30am to 4:30pm Monday to Friday (except Wednesdays)  

Contact Wil S. wil@equalitycampaign.org.au

SA

Equality Campaign, 2G Gays Arcade, Adelaide Arcade, Twin Street, Adelaide 5000

09:00 to 5:00pm Monday to Friday

Emmanuel C. emmanuel@equalitycampaign.org.au

NSW 

Equality Campaign, Level 10 307 Pitt St, Sydney 2000

Contact Georgia K. georgia.kriz@equalitycampaign.org.au

TAS

TAS: United Voice, 165-167 Davey Street, Hobart TAS 7000 

Contact Alex W. alex.west@equalitycampaign.org.au

QLD

AMWU Qld & NT - 366 Upper Roma Street, Brisbane 4000

10:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday to Friday (except Wednesday)

Nita G. nita@equalitycampaign.org.au

WA

Equality Campaign, Level 4, 11 Harvest Terrace, West Perth WA 6005 

09:30 am to 4:30pm Monday to Friday

Emma G. emma@equalitycampaign.org.au

NT

United Voice, Level 1, 38 Woods Street Darwin NT 0800 

Email Pat H. pat.honan@equalitycampaign.org.au

All Australians should be treated equally

Chris believes in fairness
2018-04-26 03:09:59 +1000
Ashtons believes in fairness
2018-04-25 17:29:39 +1000
Miss Sandy Bottom believes in fairness
2018-04-25 17:29:35 +1000
believes in fairness
2018-04-25 06:30:59 +1000
The State Of believes in fairness
2018-04-24 20:48:01 +1000
Ray believes in fairness
2018-04-24 20:47:59 +1000
App Marketing believes in fairness
2018-04-24 20:47:57 +1000
The believes in fairness
2018-04-24 02:35:19 +1000
Wirraka believes in fairness
2018-04-23 19:23:11 +1000
Sarah believes in fairness
2018-04-23 04:29:47 +1000
Go to main site