ACT

Equality Campaign, SAP House, Level 3, 224 Bunda Street, Canberra, 2601 - 

12:00pm to 5:00pm Monday to Friday  

Contact Jacob W. jacob@equalitycampaign.org.au

VIC

Victorian Trades Hall Council, 54 Victoria St Carlton, Melbourne 3053 -

09:30am to 4:30pm Monday to Friday (except Wednesdays)  

Contact Wil S. wil@equalitycampaign.org.au

SA

Equality Campaign, 2G Gays Arcade, Adelaide Arcade, Twin Street, Adelaide 5000

09:00 to 5:00pm Monday to Friday

Emmanuel C. emmanuel@equalitycampaign.org.au

NSW 

Equality Campaign, Level 10 307 Pitt St, Sydney 2000

Contact Georgia K. georgia.kriz@equalitycampaign.org.au

TAS

TAS: United Voice, 165-167 Davey Street, Hobart TAS 7000 

Contact Alex W. alex.west@equalitycampaign.org.au

QLD

AMWU Qld & NT - 366 Upper Roma Street, Brisbane 4000

10:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday to Friday (except Wednesday)

Nita G. nita@equalitycampaign.org.au

WA

Equality Campaign, Level 4, 11 Harvest Terrace, West Perth WA 6005 

09:30 am to 4:30pm Monday to Friday

Emma G. emma@equalitycampaign.org.au

NT

United Voice, Level 1, 38 Woods Street Darwin NT 0800 

Email Pat H. pat.honan@equalitycampaign.org.au

All Australians should be treated equally

Janet believes in fairness
2018-02-20 02:36:05 +1100
Ig: believes in fairness
2018-02-20 02:36:04 +1100
||||| Diane ||||| WANT YOU believes in fairness
2018-02-20 02:36:03 +1100
kaitlin loves believes in fairness
2018-02-20 02:36:01 +1100
Winter believes in fairness
2018-02-20 02:35:58 +1100
Kiana believes in fairness
2018-02-19 10:12:55 +1100
Jamie Loves believes in fairness
2018-02-19 08:38:56 +1100
An Entire Fucking believes in fairness
2018-02-19 08:38:54 +1100
Katherine j believes in fairness
2018-02-19 08:38:48 +1100
Matthew believes in fairness
2018-02-19 08:38:46 +1100
Swagat believes in fairness
2018-02-19 08:38:44 +1100
Continuum: Journal of Media & Cultural believes in fairness
2018-02-19 08:38:43 +1100
Go to main site