ACT

Equality Campaign, SAP House, Level 3, 224 Bunda Street, Canberra, 2601 - 

12:00pm to 5:00pm Monday to Friday  

Contact Jacob W. jacob@equalitycampaign.org.au

VIC

Victorian Trades Hall Council, 54 Victoria St Carlton, Melbourne 3053 -

09:30am to 4:30pm Monday to Friday (except Wednesdays)  

Contact Wil S. wil@equalitycampaign.org.au

SA

Equality Campaign, 2G Gays Arcade, Adelaide Arcade, Twin Street, Adelaide 5000

09:00 to 5:00pm Monday to Friday

Emmanuel C. emmanuel@equalitycampaign.org.au

NSW 

Equality Campaign, Level 10 307 Pitt St, Sydney 2000

Contact Georgia K. georgia.kriz@equalitycampaign.org.au

TAS

TAS: United Voice, 165-167 Davey Street, Hobart TAS 7000 

Contact Alex W. alex.west@equalitycampaign.org.au

QLD

AMWU Qld & NT - 366 Upper Roma Street, Brisbane 4000

10:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday to Friday (except Wednesday)

Nita G. nita@equalitycampaign.org.au

WA

Equality Campaign, Level 4, 11 Harvest Terrace, West Perth WA 6005 

09:30 am to 4:30pm Monday to Friday

Emma G. emma@equalitycampaign.org.au

NT

United Voice, Level 1, 38 Woods Street Darwin NT 0800 

Email Pat H. pat.honan@equalitycampaign.org.au

All Australians should be able to get married

bella believes in fairness
2017-12-11 13:15:16 +1100
Nicolina believes in fairness
2017-12-11 13:15:14 +1100
The Sydney believes in fairness
2017-12-11 13:15:10 +1100
Alexandra believes in fairness
2017-12-11 13:15:08 +1100
Chris believes in fairness
2017-12-11 13:15:07 +1100
Julio believes in fairness
Lil uzi believes in fairness
2017-12-11 08:50:18 +1100
Jalesa believes in fairness
2017-12-11 08:50:17 +1100
La Peach believes in fairness
2017-12-11 08:50:15 +1100
Loretta believes in fairness
2017-12-11 08:50:13 +1100
Crash Graphics & believes in fairness
2017-12-11 04:56:03 +1100
Douglas believes in fairness
2017-12-11 04:56:01 +1100
Go to main site